FREAKY END OF THE WORLD PROPHECY!

“If this sentence is true, the world will end tomorrow.”

I am freaking out due to the fact that I can’t find anything wrong with this prophecy sentence I came across. Not even one bit. It is what you call logically resistant. So I am going out now to buy lots of expensive stuff on my charge card and maybe go to church to cover my basis if I have time.

363f9ab8-52b1-4883-9511-ee299f21accclarge

But I am going to save the receipts just in case.

One Response

  1. maybe it was a misprint and actually is suppose to say:
    “The Bend Is Near”

Leave a Reply

