Muammar Gaddafi is really Gene Simmons

I have heard that this guy Muammar Gaddafi is a crazy person who ruled Libya which is a country in the desert somewhere in the north of Africa. Being that most of that country is pretty much sand, I would expect him to be a little weird after awhile. But I guess the guy has changed his personality which you can do if you’re in the desert due to the fact that there’s nobody there to watch.

Anyway, I found this picture of him and thought that he looked just like some fashion designer from Paris or Cleveland. This is pretty cool for those Lybians because they can be proud of a snazzy dresser like that. I mean it’s like he’s the Great Gatsby of Africa or something.

But then I noticed something freaky and decided to check it out. And do you know what I found? Well I’ll just let you figure it out for yourself.

That’s right. Muammar Gaddafi is really Gene Simmons that tongue and blood guy from the girl band Kiss. He is boss of a whole country! This makes perfect sense if you think about it. The Kiss guys are like way old and even when they were in the band they wore makeup. So Gene Simmons is already an expert at faking being a musician, why not fake being a leader of a country in Africa? The only thing that keeps me from freaking out is that he’s doing it in the desert instead of in this great country.

Still, I’m little weirded out by it for sure.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

