The Village People

village_people

In the 70s there was this singing group called the Village People. A lot of people made fun of them for wearing costumes and being kind of different. Some people thought they were homosapiens parading their testiments in front of America. People who didn’t like disco music just laughed at them. But I am not here to judge their privates due to the fact that I am tolerant.

I would like to say that they had some really deep songs. My favorites are Macho Macho Man and YMCA, but YMCA is my biggest hit of theirs. When I hear that song I pretty much can’t help but to do those motions even in my mind.

I am usually thought of as a megaphysical thinker that has other things to do other than liking the Village People. Well, that just goes to show you I guess.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

