Mornings

I hear people talk about how much they love the mornings. The birds singing and the sun coming up and the fresh air and all that. I don’t get it. The birds sing other times too and the sun is up all day which is what makes it day in the first place. And without fresh air everybody would die. It’s not like we need the morning for that stuff.

I am totally not excited about mornings. I want us to consider moving morning to the end of the day to take the edge off of it. I am against anything that takes the end of the day and puts it in the front where it becomes a problem. I am for starting the day in the afternoon period.

Nobody will probably do anything like that. Most likely because of spite.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

