Megaphysical Christmas Poem

I am going talk about a megaphysical issue about the real meaning of Christmas which is not in July as you would know if you’ve been following this great blog. But because I saw this sign that said “Christmas in July” I made up a poem about the constitutional Christmas to help you think about the real meaning and the megaphysicality of the whole Christmas thing so you will know about it when the real Christmas comes, which is another reason why this is such a great blog.

There’s a question that bothers my brain.
If there’s an answer I’ve never been told it.
When Santa takes flight on his long busy night,
Does he stop to go potty or hold it?

So there you go with something to think about for Christmas other than presents and stuff that I’ve already talked about so I won’t repeat myself as usual.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

