Debt Ceiling Issue

I do not get involved in politics mostly due to the fact that I am a thinking person. Actually, I think above my mind which should be obviated if you’ve been following along on this great blog. This is because I am a megaphysical professional at it. This sets this blog apart from other ones which pretend to be like this one but are total fakes if you want my opinion on it. A case of points is Facebook. I am against anything that’s trying to kill off real books. It is an example of fake things trying to take over reality. It is happening more and more these days and I am against this totally, except for maybe breast implants which is more about beauty and not about reality in the first place. The saying that beauty is in the hands of the holder could be a good argument for this, but I am not in a position to test this theory.

This is why I am thinking above my mind about the debt ceiling they are all talking about now. Everybody is arguing about social benefits and taxes and irrelevant stuff like that. They argue like this is some kind of big deal, but I am not fooled by politics even one bit due to the fact that this issue is way deeper than those things. As Captain Kirk once said, “There are more things in heaven and earth, Spock, than are dreamt of in your philosophy.” I agree with him. (There was that one time he got involved with a blue girl that anybody could see was going to be trouble, but overall he’s mostly reliable when it comes to megaphysical issues.) The debt ceiling thing is only a scratch on the iceberg.

Take math for instance as an example. In math 2 + 3 = 5 and that’s that. You can’t come up with a different number and be right (except in essay questions). Take another example from math only a bit more complicated: 3 – 5 = -2.  This shows that when you take away more than you start with you end up with a minus. Minus is the Greek word for hole, I’m pretty sure. At least that’s what I picked up from that time I was at the doctor when he used one of those scopes. (I have talked about holes before which you should check out HERE if you’re weak on the idea.) Anyway, ending up with a minus means you end up with less than nothing. This is a megaphysical concept for sure. In this case you would have to add back two even to get up to nothing. Nobody wants to waste a good two (which you could use for something else) on nothing which is why a minus is also called negative by critics.

If those people in Washington could think above their mind they would see this. But I suppose that’s too much to ask.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

